احدث الافلام الرومانسية التي تعرض حاليا في صالات ڤوكس سينما في الكويت

لا يوجد أجمل من الأجواء الشاعريّة على وقع الورود والألوان المبهجة، وهو ما توفّره لكم صالات ڤوكس سينما سواء كنتم تريدين حضور فيلم رومانسيّ مميّز من قائمة الأفلام الأكثر شعبيّة مع أصدقائكم أو من تحبّون في أجواء عابقة بالدفء والحبّ كما في فيلم "ذا نوت بوك"، أو الاستمتاع بقصّة حبٍّ مجنون مثل "كريزي ستوبيد لوف".

وتحتوي صالات ماكس على شاشاتٍ عملاقة بعرض 20 مترًا لتشاهدوا أروع الإنتاجات الرومانسيّة من هوليوود وبوليوود من خلال الصورة النقيّة لتستمتعوا بكلّ نظرة، إلى جانب نظام "دولبي اتموس" الصوتيّ المذهل الذي سيغمركم بالموسيقى المذهلة التي تحرّك المشاعر.

مختاراتنا من الأفلام الرومانسيّة

تتنوّع الأفلام الرومانسيّة من الأفلام المستوحاة من قصص الحبّ الحقيقيّة مثل "ذا ثيوري اوف ايفريثنغ" المؤثّر، إلى أفلام الحبّ التي تحمل جانبًا كوميديًّا مثل "بريتي وومان". وتقدّم لكم صالات ڤوكس سينما مختلف الأفلام الرومانسيّة من إنتاجات هوليوود وبوليوود وغيرها، سواء كنتم تريدون مشاهدة قصص الحبّ الأبدي، أو عشق المراهقين أو نهاية تشبّه أفلام الخيال من ديزني، وكلّ ما عليكم القيام به هو اختيار الفيلم والشريك المناسب لحضوره.

تفضّلوا بالاطّلاع على قائمة ڤوكس سينما من الأفلام الرومانسيّة الحديثة والكلاسيكيّة لقضاء موعدٍ عاطفيّ مميّز يُلهب المشاعر.

افلام تعرض حاليا قريبا في السينما

TOP ROMANTIC MOVIES NOW SHOWING AT VOX CINEMAS IN KUWAIT

Roses are red, violets are blue, romantic movies mean a great night out for you, too!

Whether you’re heading out with friends or that special someone, at VOX Cinemas we handpick the best romantic movies for you to enjoy together. And we offer a heart-warming choice of ways to enjoy the film too, whether you’re a sucker for The Notebook or just want to enjoy some Crazy Stupid Love.

Our 20m mega-screen at MAX is the perfect partner for Hollywood and Bollywood blockbusters, with crystal clear images so you can enjoy every lingering look. Dolby Atmos surround sound means that the music will really stir up all your emotions.

Our pick of romantic movies

Romantic movies come in all shapes and sizes. For a real tear-jerker, watch a romantic movie based on a true story like The Theory of Everything. Or enjoy some laughs along with the love when you watch a romantic comedy like Pretty Woman. Whether you’re looking for heartfelt declarations of undying love, a teen romance, or a Disney fairy-tale ending, we’ve selected the very best from Hollywood, Bollywood and around the world. All you need to do is decide what to watch and who to watch it with. 

We screen the latest romantic films as well as the occasional classic. Take a look at what’s on and plan a date at VOX Cinemas!

WHAT'S ON COMING SOON